TO ENSURE THE BEST EXPERIENCE, WE RECOMMEND YOU ARRIVE 30 MINUTES BEFORE YOUR MOVIE STARTS

Bendigo Cinemas Sessions

Rated M (Science fiction themes, violence and coarse language), 122 mins

 

SPECIAL EVENT
Rated E, 145 mins

  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Sun 28 Jul
 

PRE-SALES NOW AVAILABLE
Not yet rated, 123 mins

 

Not yet rated

  • Wed 20 Mar
    • 6:00pmGOLD CLASS NFT CHICK'S NIGHT EVENT
 

Rated M (Coarse language and nudity), 116 mins

  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb
 

Rated M (Crude sexual humour and coarse language), 117 mins

  • Wed 20 Feb
  • Thu 21 Feb
  • Fri 22 Feb
  • Sat 23 Feb
  • Sun 24 Feb
  • Mon 25 Feb
  • Tue 26 Feb
  • Wed 27 Feb
 

Legend:


ADV SCR : Advance Screening   $11 : All tickets $11   AD CC : Audio Description & Closed Caption   CHICK'S NIGHT EVENT : Chick's Night Out Event   FFD : Family Fun Day   CHICK'S NIGHT EVENT : GC Chick's Night Out   GOLD CLASS : Gold Class   NFT : No Free Tickets   EVENT : Special Event   SUB : Subtitled   TEL : Telugu   XTR $20 : V-Extra $20   VREW-ADV : Vrewards Advanced Screening