TO ENSURE THE BEST EXPERIENCE, WE RECOMMEND YOU ARRIVE 30 MINUTES BEFORE YOUR MOVIE STARTS

Bendigo Cinemas Sessions

Rated M (Mature themes, coarse language, drug use and sex scenes), 136 mins

 

Rated M (Fantasy, Violence ), 143 mins

 

Rated M (Coarse language), 134 mins

 

Rated PG (Mild science fiction violence, mild themes, some scenes may scare young children), 114 mins

  • Thu 20 Dec
  • Fri 21 Dec
  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Mon 24 Dec
  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
 

Rated G (A scene of very mild peril.), 130 mins

  • Fri 21 Dec
 

Rated PG (Mild themes and animated violence ), 112 mins

  • Wed 26 Dec
  • Thu 27 Dec
  • Fri 28 Dec
  • Sat 29 Dec
  • Sun 30 Dec
  • Mon 31 Dec
 

Rated PG (Mild science fiction themes, animated violence and coarse language), 117 mins

  • Sat 22 Dec
  • Sun 23 Dec
  • Mon 24 Dec
 

Legend:


$28 CHICKS 18+ : $28 Chicks 18+   $5 KIDZ : $5 Kidz Flix   $5 SENSORY : $5 Sensory Friendly Session   ADV SCR : Advance Screening   $11 : All tickets $11   $12 : All Tickets $12   AD CC : Audio Description & Closed Caption   GC Chick's : GC Chick's Night Out   GOLD CLASS : Gold Class   HIN : Hindi   MAL : Malayalam   NA : No Alcohol Served   NFT : No Free Tickets   EVENT : Special Event   SUB : Subtitled   TAM : Tamil   XTR $20 : V-Extra $20  

 

NA